留学万邦十大理由

留学万邦十大理由

一、通过教育监督机制
万邦学院是经过马来西亚教育及旅游部进行教育质量评估后才颁发教学执照的学院,并采用质量标准管理体系,以确保优质的教学品质。此外,该学院也荣获向海外招生准证,正式合法招收国际学生。

二、策略性地点
万邦学院位于马来西亚的首都,吉隆坡市区。该学院位于马来西亚地标之一的国油双峰塔 5 公里以外。交通非常方便,除了单轨火车与轻快铁,其他交通工具也在近距之内。附近的商店应有尽有,吃的,用的,玩的,穿的,什么都可以在附近找到,而且治安良好。

三、教育水平高
万邦学院提供的课程围绕着如何运用专业知识来解决实际问题而设置的,并为学生提供大量的实习机会,因此万邦学院的毕业生以具有高素质和实际操作能力强而著称。学生将在最短的时间内完成课程,而且考取国际文凭。

四、课程设计达到国际水准
万邦学院学生获得国际认可的资格证书或专业文凭后,除了可以回国服务,还可以申请到其他国家就业。到马来西亚留学也可以方便地转入第三国大学学习。

五、学习环境好
万邦学院规模虽不大,但设备齐全,包括有图书馆,电脑室,辅导室,会议室,还有完善的课室让学生学习。万邦学院也是设以全空调装置,让学生有更好的学习空间。友善的导师及环境让学生容易适应留学生活。

六、费用低廉
根据目前的统计,到万邦学院就读本科一年的学费和生活费用(含食宿)低于 2 万元马币,仅为英国的四分之一,也大大低于其他欧美国家,学生可节约留学费用 50%~70% ,大大减少了学生的经济负担和心理负担。万邦学院的留学性价比非常合理,是工薪家庭的首选。

七、签证政策宽松、签证率高
马来西亚目前对国际学生的签证政策较为宽松 —— 无需经济担保。万邦学院采用的是 “ 快速 ” 签证申请程序,即学校在接收留学生并核发录取通知书的同时,已为其向移民局申请了入境批准信。万邦学院的留学签证程序通常不超过两个月,而且签证申请成功率高达99 %。

八、语言环境优良
马来西亚是英联邦国家,其英语普及率非常高,英语是正式的生活语言和工作语言。万邦学院采用双语授课的方式,让国际学生更容易明白课程,不再有学习英语的困难。

九、入学方式灵活
万邦学院对留学生的学历没有限制,高二结业生、高三在读生、高中、中专、职高、技校、大专大学在读生及毕业生、成人教育生、自考生均可报名申请。开课时间也非常灵活,学生每个月都可以申请入学。完成签证手续后就可以开始上课。

十、发展前景良好
虽然万邦学院暂时不是一所非常著名的学院,但毕业生们考取的都是国际文凭,在世界各地都能有很好的发展。旅游及酒店行业非常广泛,在趋向繁荣的社会里,此行业更迅速发展,导致大幅度提升专业工作者的需求。总之,去万邦学院留学省时、省心、省力、省钱。

Ten Reason to Study in World-Point

Ten Reason to Study in World-Point

1. Recognition & Governance
World-Point is registered with the Malaysian Ministry of Education & Ministry of Tourism. Having fulfilled the requirements set by the above mentioned ministries, the quality of programs and courses offered are rest assured. In addition, the academy also obtained the permit to recruit international students. This underscores our commitment and quality of service.

2. Strategic Location
The academy is located at the heart of Malaysia- Kuala Lumpur.? The Petronas Twin tower is only 5 km away making our Academy easily accessible anywhere within the city.? Other than the LRT(Light Rail Train), all other modes of transportation are readily available.

3. Education Level
The courses offered center on the application of professional knowledge. In such practical approach, it offers student numerous opportunities to accumulate very many useful experiences in addition to their high quality theoretical lessons. In a relatively short period, students will be able to complete the required courses and obtain an internationally recognized AITA-UFTAA Diploma through an external examination.

4. Courses Meeting International Standards
After acquiring the internationally recognized Diploma, students may return to their respective countries or they may decide to work in any other countries as trained tourism professional. They may also further their studies in Malaysia or some universities abroad without much problems.

5. Study environment
World-Point states of the arts facilities are complete. This include: ?library, computer lab, meeting rooms, lecture halls and all other learning amenities. It is fully air-conditioned thus providing a conducive study environment; Friendly surroundings ensure study-friendliness.

6. Low fees
Based on current statistical figures, the cost of study for one year in World-Point is approximately RM 20,000 or less, that includes tuition, accommodation, food and transportation. It is only a fourth compared to the cost of study in England and certainly much lower than other European countries. A staggering saving of 50 - 70% in cost for similar courses. This translates into peace of mind and ease of financial burdens. For students coming from working class status, there is no better option.

7. Visas.
Malaysia adopts relatively more relaxed policies for incoming foreign students wishing to study in Malaysia. It requires no financial guarantees. Speedy student visas can be obtained when fundamental conditions are met. It usually takes 2 months or less once the confirmation of acceptance is issued from the academy. 99% chance of approval recorded.

8. Lingua franca
Malaysia is a commonwealth country and therefore English is widely used, it is also one of the official working languages although Bahasa Malaysia (Malay language) is the official language.

All courses are conducted in English. International students should feel at home with this environment.

9. Enrolment
As education systems vary across the globe, with diverse cultures and ethnicities, it does not make sense to apply strict rules when it comes to tourism studies. This is especially true when we consider the government’s commitment towards tourism development. Thus, no strict rules apply for international student enrolment. However, students must complete their secondary education or equivalent. Local students are required to complete their Form 5, Senior middle 2 or senior middle 3. Working adults with relevant working experience, fluency in English may also be accepted.

10. Bright prospect
World-Point is a household name in the tourism industry, more so in the travel agencies in Malaysia. Travel agencies look to World-Point for trained human resources to fill their senior appointments as the supply of competent labour? is at the lowest ebb; our’s have been tested and proven. Much the same goes to hotels, air lines and other tourism related organizations.