旅行社经营管理课程

旅行社经营管理课程

旅行社是旅游业中一个十分重要的行业部门,它不仅通过向旅游者提供旅游服务以保证自身的生存和发展,同时还通过其经营活动向其他的旅游行业提供宝贵的旅游客源,从而带动所在地区旅游经济发展。因此,人们形象地将其喻为“旅游业的龙头产业”。

同旅游交通、旅游饭店等大众旅游行业相比,旅行社是一个年轻的行业。无论国际还是国内,人们对旅行社行业进行系统研究的时间都比较短。我国在相当长的一个时期内,将旅行社经营管理的研究重点放在经营海外入境旅游业务为主的国际旅行社上。但是,随着近些年我国旅游业的发展,出现国内旅游、入境旅游、出境旅游并举发展的局面,故旅行社经营管理的研究重点也在发生变化。

旅行社经营管理 是是专 门研究旅行社经营管理活动及其规律的应用性管理课程。 这门课程主要培养提高学生旅行社经营管理的基本理论和经营知识,培养学生针对目前我国旅行社业的现状,提出问题、分析问题和解决问题的能力。通过本课程的学习,使学生了解 旅行社发展的历史、现状和发展趋势, 掌握旅行社经营管理的基本 理论 、 基本知识和基本方法, 熟悉旅行社业务的构成和旅行社经营管理的特点,培养其旅行社经营管理的能力。

本课程主要研究旅行社的经营与管理问题。通过本课程的学习,学生可以了解旅行社的经营特点、业务范围、组织结构,掌握旅行社管理的一般规律性,能够运用所学的理论知识设计与分析旅游线路、对旅行社的经营管理问题进行一定的分析与评价,从而为日后从事相关工作奠定业务基础

The Management of Travel Agency

The Management of Travel Agency

Travel Agency is a very essential sector in the Tourism Industry. It is ensure its own survival and development but through the provision of travel services to tourists and through its other business activities to the tourism industry provide valuable tourist, thus boosting economic development in the area tourism.

Compare to tourism transport, hotels and others tourism related industry, travel agency is a keen developing business. There are less people focus study in the management system of travel agency. In our country the management of travel agencies focuses on business overseas tourism business mostly based on the international travel service. Since the development of the tourism industry in booming in recent years weather in inbound tourism or outbound tourism, the study of the management of travel agency is in changing.

This course is to study business management activities and their travel agents of the application of management. The major objectives is to improve students in their knowledge in travel agency management and operation of the basic theory, trains the students to become more sensitive in the current status of tourism industry, analysis and problem-solving abilities

The courses mainly focus on tour operators and management issues. Through this course, students may understand the characteristics of travel agency operation, business scope, organizational structure, the general laws of travel agencies management. Students able to learn the theoretical knowledge of design and analysis of tourist routes, travel agents conducted the operation and management of certain issues Analysis and evaluation, so as to the future lay in the related business foundation